Addressing the Challenges of Remote Medical Practitioners

Working in Challenging Circumstances

Contact us

Please contact the following departments:

Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship

Tuhin Quddus
Sales Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8102
E: tuhin.quddus@clarionevents.com 

       


Frank Davis
Sales Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8112
E: Frank.Davis@clarionevents.com 

Marketing

Elodie Gerard
Marketing Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8075
E: elodie.gerard@clarionevents.com 

       


Amy Watson
Marketing Executive
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7808
E: amy.watson@clarionevents.com  

Event Director

Tracy Bebbington
Event Director
T: +44 (0)20 7384 8053
E: tracy.bebbington@clarionevents.com  

       VIP and Military Engagement

Steve Baker
VIP and Military Engagement
T: +44 (0) 20 7384 7792
E: steve.baker@remotehealthcareasia.com

Conference

Eva Lindsay
Head of Content
T: +44 (0)20 7384 7827
E: eva.lindsay@clarionevents.com

        
  • Media Partner

    TheBigRedGuide.com
  • Media Partner

    Defence Industries
  • Media Partner

    Medical News Today
  • Media Partner

    Copybook
  • Media Partner

    Crisis Response Journal
  • Media Partner

    Hospital and Healthcare Management
  • Media Partner

    IRHC
  • Media Partner

    Hospitals-Management.com
  • Media Partner

    Asian Hospital & Healthcare Management
  • Media Partner

    Pharma Focus Asia